Agar-agar is another form of gelatin.It is a great way to create easy & colourful desserts. However Agar Agar has a firm texture when compared with jelly. Interesting fact is, it is derived from seaweed & considered as vegetarian. Any fruit or any flavour can be used with Agar Agar to make a delicious dessert. There are so many recipes & ideas.
Please contact me before using.